Observed Dates

January 1 - Wednesday

New Year's Day

January 20 - Monday

Martin Luther Kin Day

February 17 - Monday

Presidents' Day

May 25 - Monday

Memorial Day

July 3 - Friday

Independence Day (observed)

July 4 - Saturday

Independence Day

September 7 - Monday

Labor Day

October 12 - Monday

Columbus Day

November 11 - Wednesday

Veterans Day

November 26 - Thursday

Thanksgiving Day

December 25 - Friday

Christmas Day